2021 Endorsements

We are thrilled to announce the Our Revolution Minnesota 2021 endorsed candidates! Please support these progressives in gaining a seat in our democracy. Vote progressive!

The Latest ORMN Endorsed Candidates for 2021

  • Sheila Nezhad for Minneapolis Mayor
  • Kate Knuth (as #2 choice) for Minneapolis Mayor
  • Andrew Johnson for Minneapolis City Council Ward 12
  • Aisha Chungtai for Minneapolis City Council Ward 10
  • Charles Rodgers for Minneapolis Park Board District 5

ORMN Endorsed Candidates for 2021

  • Steve Fletcher for Minneapolis City Council Ward 3
  • Phillipe Cunningham for Minneapolis City Council Ward 4
  • Jeremy Schroeder for Minneapolis City Council Ward 11
  • Londel French for Minneapolis Park Board At Large
  • Cam Gordon for Minneapolis City Council Ward 2
  • Jeremiah Ellison for Minneapolis City Council Ward 5
  • Elliot Payne for Minneapolis City Council Ward 1
  • Nick Kor for Minneapolis City Council Ward 7
  • Uriah Ward for St. Paul School Board
  • Samantha Pree-Gonzalez for Minneapolis Board of Estimate and Taxation

Our Revolution MN
2020 Minnesota Election Guide:

Your Reference for ORMN Endorsed Candidates

Hello Members and Supporters,

Early voting in Minnesota has begun. Please plan your vote, and get your vote out there early this year. Our democracy depends on it.

Click here for MN Secretary of State mail-in ballot requests, early voting information, registration information, etc.

First of all, we think it is important to give our ORMN-endorsed candidates billing! Omar Ilhan and John Marty are standard bearers of our national movement who show all who and what ORMN strives to spread across our state and world. Regina Mustafa, Chelsea Skog, and Jeremiah Liend are emerging leaders who exemplify our platform across the state and have the support of Berniecrats! Support, volunteer, learn about, and contact these candidates at the links below … and most importantly vote for ORMN-endorsed candidates if they are running in your area.

ORMN 2020 Endorsements

Ilhan Omar (CD5)

                Twitter: @ilhanMN

                Email: [email protected]

                Website: https://ilhanomar.com/

John Marty (MN State SD 66)

                Email: [email protected]

                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/johnmarty4senate

                Website: https://johnmarty.org/

                “The Bernie Sanders of Minnesota” –Politico news

Chelsea Skog (Dakota County Soil and Water Conservation District 3 Board of Supervisors)

                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChelseaSkog4SWCD

                Email: [email protected]

                Twitter: @ChelseaSkog4SWCD

Jeremiah Liend (HD2A in Beltrami, Clearwater, Lake of Woods & Hubbard County)

                Email: [email protected]

                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/liend20202A/

                Website: www.liendforhouse.com

Regina Mustafa (Olmsted County Commissioner, District 5)

               Email: [email protected]

                Instagram: regina_mustafa

                Website: http://www.mustafaforolmsted.com

                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MustafaforOlmsted

Below are links to endorsements made by independent Our Revolution groups and national Our Revolution:

Other Group Endorsements

Our Revolution Twin Cities

                Website: https://ourrevolutiontc.org/endorsements/

Our Revolution Bemidji

                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionBemidji

Our Revolution Duluth

                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionDuluth/

OR National MN Endorsements